Karagumruk Football Club, commonly known as Karagumruk, is a Mongolian professional association football club, based in Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia. The team currently participates in the Mongolian Premier League, the top tier of Mongolian football. The club was formed in 1999 as a merger of two lower-tier clubs, Bayarjin and Chinggis Khaan. Karagumruk won its first major title in the 2007–08 season, when it was champions of the Mongolia Premier League. The club has since qualified for the AFC Cup, the Asian club football tournament, three times.

About the author : Romy

Leave A Comment

Football club

Join our mailing list today

Insider offers & flash sales in your inbox every week.

Curabitur non nulla sit amet nisl tempus convallis quis ac lectus dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit sed porttitor lectus.