Futebol Clube

Nova Iguacu Futebol Clube, commonly known as Nova Iguacu, is a Brazilian football club based in Iguacu Falls, Pará state. The club competed in the Série A once, from 1999 to 2000, and in the Copa do Brasil twice, in 2007 and in 2016. Nova Iguacu won the Campeonato Paraense twice, in 2005 and in 2006.

About the author : Romy

Leave A Comment

Football club

Join our mailing list today

Insider offers & flash sales in your inbox every week.

Curabitur non nulla sit amet nisl tempus convallis quis ac lectus dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit sed porttitor lectus.