Pharco Football Club, commonly known as Pharco, is an Indonesian football club based in Bogor, West Java. The club was founded in 1974 and currently competes in the Liga Indonesia First Division.

The club was founded in 1974 as PS Bogor. In 1995 the club changed its name to Pharco Rojo. In 2002 the club changed its name to Pharco FC.

The club has won the Indonesian Premier Division six times since its establishment in 1995. In 1999 and 2002 the club won the Indonesia President’s Cup. In 2009 Pharco FC won the ASEAN Club Championship.

The club’s home colours are red and green.

The club’s nickname is “The Pride of Bogor”, while the fans are called “Pharco Army”.

About the author : Romy

Leave A Comment

Football club

Join our mailing list today

Insider offers & flash sales in your inbox every week.

Curabitur non nulla sit amet nisl tempus convallis quis ac lectus dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit sed porttitor lectus.