Perth Glory is a professional football club based in Perth, Western Australia. The club plays in the A-League, the top division of Australian football, after being promoted from the National Football League in 2007. The club was formed in 1995 and played in the National Soccer League before joining the A-League in 2006. Perth Glory has won the A-League title twice, in 2006 and 2017. The club also reached the Australian Cup Final in 2007, losing to Adelaide United. Perth Glory has also won the FFA Cup in 2007 and 2016.

About the author : Romy

Leave A Comment

Football club

Join our mailing list today

Insider offers & flash sales in your inbox every week.

Curabitur non nulla sit amet nisl tempus convallis quis ac lectus dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit sed porttitor lectus.